12.09.2002 || 01h54

-

So, over the last few days, I have written some additional sections of the short story upon which I'm working, done some drywalling and various bits for my maman, made sweet love to my sweet girl, watched un 'stie d' bon' film called �Le Pacte des Loups� (which was rockadilly-iscious), and played about a metric tonne of Ghost Recon. here, I must say that whereas when I'm playing first-person shooters like Unreal Tournament, I burn their villages, ravish their womenfolk and put their children and elders to the pike; but when I'm playing Ghost Recon, I get spanked. Must have something to do with trying to control three squads while simultaneously attempting to kill bad guys and keep my arse in one sweet piece. I dunno. I get my arse handed to me on a plate over and over.

That's that.

Oh, I've also almost finished the website for the acting school. Huzzah.

Yesterday, I had a migraine. I know: what's new. Well, I didn't throw up this time, and that's kinda new. It's also cool that sweetheart instinctually knows not to touch me too much when I'm sick. Sometimes she's very sensitive to stuff like that, picking up on things without needing to be cracked over the head by them.

Because I hate to be held when I'm sick.

I'm also working hard not to take it out on her when I'm feeling sick as a bitch. That kinda crap is wrong in any case, and doubly so when the person in question crossed a border as part of the courting rituals. I work hard these days to be gentler to all my friends when I'm sick, actually.

I shall now go to bed.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005