11.17.2002 || 23:45

Sunday night, eh?

Went to Hudson Girl's place to run some lines. She came to pick me up because it was (and, still is, I must say) snowing like stink outside and the chances of me walking over to Lambert Closse street were slim like dat. Wow, little did I know how much work this would entail. Hudson girl had been out in Hudson, visiting with the parental units. In other words, she had an assload of laundry, an end table she'd stolen from her brother, her guitar, about forty-six bags of groceries, and a few other sundries. Of course, we had to park about twelve snowcovered kilometres from her front door because they're filming the Rudy Giuliani movie right fucking *there.* We made it in one trip. One overloaded, pack-fricking-mulish trip. We made it, though. So, we did some lines and tried to trim her cat's claws. fifteen panic-stricken minutes later, I'm peroxiding my shredded hands in Hudson Girl's bathroom, and she's feeling badly about the whole thing.

Oh, and clipped? Bitch, not one claw was even *grazed.*

When I got home, Mystie was watching some Margaret Cho special, so here I am, sitting in front of the tube with my babe by my side, ignoring her so I can type this little missive to my adoring fans. Hello, arsehole, pay more attention to your hootche. Okay, okay, I'm going.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005