11.11.2002 || 23:52

Meisner's an utter bitch

Christ, Meisner's main objective is to reduce cf to a trembling wreck. I just know it. It's just acting, fer fuksakes, so why does this class rip me up so much? It's like tearing off my clothes and the first layer of skin in front of 11 other people, and it's deeper and more visceral every week. It's hard, goddamn it, and it's not getting easier. Every week, the teacher pulls us farther down the line towards something dark, or maybe towards freedom. I don't know. I sat outside the class and cried to myself during break to-night, feeling naked and alone and embarassed. My old teacher passed by and assured me that this was why I was there, that I was making a breakthrough of some kind.

one thing's for sure: anyone who goes through this class and the next, and actually takes in the info and learns, won't have a choice but to be a better actor.

Oh gods, it's hard. Just keep plugging away, boy. Just keep it up.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005