10.11.2002 || 11h39

Teary phonecalls and savage beastery.

Holy fuck am I ever pissed at my family now. Let's just say I now know why my Hot-arsed Loveslave is willing to brave friend-fatigue by being here every night. After a teary phonecall this morning, I have decided to take action, *once,* on her behalf. I also told her that after this, she's got to learn to take charge of her home life (Unfortunately, expecting the dear girl to stand up for herself is like expecting the Expos to be playing in the Big O next year). So, I have a plan.

Unfortunately, Sweetheart might not be able to work where she is (illegally) employed right now by the end of what I'm going to do. Too bad she's to good to have applied at the work-study job that opened up at Loyola Campus. Apparently the campus is too small and ugly for her. Oh well, here comes Real Life...

But the good news is that Best Friend likes her and doesn't mind her being here several nights a week because she helps out with food and cleans up after herself these days. Added to that is the fact that she's quiet and isn't always in the way or having a tonne of friends over, and he's fine with her. Which was a relief to hear. I mentally added that she's cute as a fuzzy little sin machine, but I thought better of actually mentioning that.

Anyway, I'm off. I've got a tonne of work to do. How lucky it is that I'm all sick and shite so I don't have to work at the pub to-day... Yeah, lucky. Right. Christ...



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005