10.09.2002 || 08h03

My sweetie the villain

God DAMN it, I'm a little tired. Eating a lot right before coming home and going to bed is never a good idea. The dreams just get too freaky.

So, yesterday evening I was walking home from work with my girl, and there were two Korean chicks yelling at one another across the street. the Girl said 'Fuck, why don't they just cross the street?'

I jokingly said 'Because this way they sound all anime and cute,' and was treated to a racial diatribe that surprised me, but not hugely. She said that Asians irritated her because they all had high-pitched voices, congregated all the time, and were loud and obnoxious. Of course, most of this could be said about plain old vanilla Americans outside the States, or just about anyone, but I guess that sort of logic doesn't apply when the person spewing the racist crap is hungry and bitchy.

So I called her a racist dog and gave her a scolding. I may have been harsh, I may have been too gentle.

She soft-pedalled on it, then got mad at me, but I don't really think I'm wrong here. In fact, I'll do the same thing next time.

Heh, now I know for certain why her face closed up that time I said that China's civilisation was old when white Europeans were still rolling in their own shite.

After doing my best to stay out of her way at home, we went out for tea with Scottish Legs, then came home, then tried to do some work, then went to sleep. I'm feeling badly about having gone out for tea, because the poor Girl really needs time to do her readings.

Must run to the bank now. They want a *lot* of money, and I have to try to give them some of it. Oi vey...



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005