10.01.2002 || 23h16

Justa load of dumb stuff

Wow, more new toys for the US Army. Ugh. I dunno, to me, the idea of handing a vehicle *that* full of toys to an American GI (who, let's face it, is usually no more than a big box of dirty stupid) seems like an invite for a disaster. Thank the Gods there are as yet no real production plans...

Oh, found a picture of it.

speaking of big ugly bags of mostly dumbarse, I feel a GWB moment coming on. I did a google search on the term 'Rogue Nation' for the girlfriend to-night, and came up with almost exclusively articles stating that the US has technically become a Rogue State and represents a security threat. Some are chock full o' useless bombast, but some are actually quite convincing. Not making a judgement call here, just laying it out...

Oh, and in yet *more* dumb-as-paste news, Apparently Alberta's *not* a seething hive of separatist sentiment after all. the fricking Premier apparently started backtracking mere hours after talking shit. What a crock of politics, man...

And with that, I leave you for the evening. I have a contract to finish, but to-morrow. I'm just too damned bushed right now.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005