09.24.2002 || 22h42

A silly rant

Man, I'm starting to lose it. I'm involved in far too much stuff, I think. I'm constantly tired, stretched out a little too far. I feel as thin as an onionskin and as taut as a snare. Little things are pissing me off. A half hour ago, my girlfriend arrived with the box of kitty litter I asked her to bring me, and instead of being goofy with gratitude, I was ticked off that she just dropped it in the middle of the hallway when she walked in. Instead of going off on a thankless 'Hey Princess, you ain't got servants here' rant, I just didn't mention it because I realised how silly I was being.

I'm irritated that my place is such a sty. I don't even really want to put in the work to clean it because no-one around me's any good at maintaining. My room's a sty, but I'm only half responsible for it. I don't have the energy to clean it and watch it become a sty again.

I was just handed a contract to do between Thursday night and Tuesday morning. I want some alone time with my sweetheart, but with $4 in the bank, I couldn't say no. It's worth $500, whereas I won't make enough on my next regular paycheque to cover rent.

And sometimes I just really need an hour to be alone.

Things won't be getting better any time soon. To-morrow after my rehearsal I have a staff meeting at the new Java U that's opening up in Old Montr�al. I'm going to hate having 2 jobs. Better find out which days the sweetheart is working late, so I can make those my available days at Java U...

I'm so fucking tired. So. Fucking. Tired.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005