09.23.2002 || 02:15

Happy unbirthday to Maman

Ugh, Oh my Jaysiss, I've got the world's second-worst song stuck in my head. Oh well, at least the associated dance is ridiculous and pointless. Makes it even more embarrassing to mention the fact that the Origamist and I now know it by heart. Oh well, the smaller sister with the black hair makes it all worthwhile, I suppose...

So, had supper with the family to-night. Unbirthday supper, I mean. For Maman. Se wouldn't allow us to hold a birthday meal for her because we missed her actual birthday because Da and the Wicked Stepmum were in town and Maman's a bit of a knob about that sort of stuff.

Any questions?

Oh my mother of sopping spunk, can my family be irritating.

Anyway, supper was pretty fun, and now I'm home. To-morrow, I have two rehearsals, Class, and a meeting with Hudson Girl to discuss the shooting script. I haven't the foggiest idea how I because so damned busy, but there it is. Oh, I also need to practise my freaking lines at some point...

I guess I'd better go to bed.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005