09.16.2002 || 09h10

Wow, I'm tired *and* depressed. Nice combo...

Well, after slavishly working away at a new design for my newsletter, I couldn't put it up because apparently my HTML pages are 'invalid.' I have *no* idea why, as they show up fine when I surf them locally from my drive. Still, neither Liquid2k nor Geocities would let me put them up via their easy, cheesy uploads systems. I finally went to bed in the wee hours, frustrated and confused. I had worked at it really hard, and now I'm going to have to put all of my news back into the old design and *finally put the bitch up.*

But not this morning. This morning I'm dragging my overtired arse off to meet the Girlfriend for brekkies at a local brekkies joint. God, I need sleep...



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005