09.10.2002 || 01h00

Monday night ramble.

Hm. It seems that a protest at my alma mater against the visit of that bastard, Netanyahu, turned somewhat ugly to-day. The building was closed until 5pm because of the ruckus. Not the first time something like this has happened there, either. That school is *so* held hostage by it's Jewish and Palestinian student bodies that neither can do anything without the other breaking the windows. Both groups need a serious beating, let me tell you...

Aside from that, I had a humiliating evening in class. I must must mustmustmust practice my lines. I have decided to dedicate every morning to doing nothing other than lines and practicing my music from now on; starting as early as possible, girlfriend or no.

...except that it's *really* hard to get our of a bed that she's lying in. I keep wanting just a few more minutes of snuzzle-time...



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005