09.08.2002 || 14h05

Busy as a little beaver...

Dzzzzamn, bitch, I just came across a new diary and spent several minutes giggling incoherently. the Girlfriend sort of asked what was so funny, so I pointed her there. She laughed too, so I'm not totally retarded. i think I'll add this one to my favourites list ...

So, my da and his wife are in town. Busy as heck, me. Took them to the open house at acting school yesterday, had a few pints, hosted a potluck supper in their honour, sent the girl to bed and worked on my word processor (the Origamist and I almost have the toolbar working and the save functions enabled), and finally got some sleep. To-day I woke up, had some deeply satisfying sex, got up to work on some of the stuff I have been letting slip due to the Girl's presence, and will soon head out to Old Montr�al to meet up with Da and the Wicked Stepmum, as well as their niece, who's here to go to McGill. Oi, 18 and across the nation from home.... Apparently, Montr�al's opened her eyes up a little bit. Vancouver's a, er... *cleaner* city in some ways...

Better go practise my lines for class to-morrow...

Addendum
**********
I'd just like to congratulate Australia on sucking so badly. Refusing to ratify Kyoto is bad, folks. Just baaad. Now we need to erect bubbles around Alberta, the USA and Australia. damn. THis is getting expensive...



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005