09.04.2002 || 10h42

Coupla short notes

Hm. Microsoft is probably starting to hate South America. First, the letter from Peruvian congressman Villanueva that rebuffed all of Bill Gates' anti-open source points, and now this. Of course, I happen to find alladis to be cool as hell, especially considering the impending yearly user fees coming down the pipe from Microsoft. I no longer use the Evil Empire's operating system, myself. I switched to the mighty Mac a long time ago...

In other news, it seems that Alberta would do better by breaking off from Canada and joining its closest anti-ecologicalally, the USA. Then they could both go to hell together while the rest of the world puts a bubble up over the two territories so that they can choke to death in the fumes that they don't want to reduce.

Also, to-night I have the first reading of the play I'm directing. I've never directed theatre before... Oh well, it'll be fine... right?

Hm. Must shower and get dressed. Work in an hour...



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005