07.26.2002 || 09h49

whitie-tighties and other mistakes

So, Luv assigned me to vote as her proxy for the My Boyfriend Sure Looks Hot in His Tighty Whities Contest. Now, the thing is, I'm a boxer-briefs man, myself. I don't like briefs because they're just plain ugly *and* uncomfy. That being said, briefs fit *way* better than boxers or boxer-briefs under spandex, so when I'm flying around and saving innocents from super-villains, I'm kinda stuck with tighty-whities by default.

Oups. there goes the whole secret identity thing...

Speaking of superheroes, I have to do a mondo cleanup of the Rez, because Luv's parents will be coming here for supper to-morrow as part of the whole 'help our daughter move' thing. I'll most likely have to take the floggers off the wall and the bondage bracelets off the headboard...

And hide the hankie that Maman made for me out of fabric with the US declaration of Independence printed on...

And I'd better also lwork in some time to learn my lines. Acting is all about the memorisation, I guess... Well, that and the timing and delivery. Okay, memorisation, timing/delivery, *and* projection. And knowledge of the time and atmosphere of the play in question. Oh, and looking the part... Okay. Forgetit.

Crap, and I have to figure out where I'll get the time to work on that damned screenplay.

Ugh. I'm going back to bed.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005