07.12.2002 || 04h12

indulgence

You link me to bustiers and ask what I like, I like the cropped ones because you have my favourite tummy, but I love you in whatever you like best. And I like you best in nothing at all.

You make mistakes and end up all goofy; I give you hell and untangle you, all the while smiling behind my hand.

You write me things that make me pant, and other things that make me mushy, I write you clumsy things that make no sense.

When I catch you off guard, your smile reaches your eyes and breaks me to bits; I watch you sleep because the weight of secrets lifts away and leaves you, for a while, unmarked.

You analyse and analyse and I tell you to stop because that way *always* leads to endings, and because in my eyes to-day, there is only you.





||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005