07.07.2002 || 15h28

Hm. showcase is to-day...

It's oppressive: The sky is a dull shade of whatever falls between orange and beige because half the damned province is burning. Green lights and signs are all a deep aquamarine, and the trees and grass look almost plastic. high above the city, the sun looks like a deep orange moon, the edges sharp and the glow so dull. When I stepped outside, I was sure I'd walked into a huge tinted window.

And this week I realised that my showcase is to-day. Ugh, I ain't ready. Oh well, that's acting, I guess...

I also finally found fair trade tea and coffee in Montr�al. Of course, at $4 for 25 teabags, we'e instituted a system whereby one drops a quarter into a box everytine one takes tea. Heh, It's worthwhile, as we can now caffeinate guilt-free...

Happy bloody Sunday to you...



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005