07.03.2002 || 13h40

Hot as a hootchie

I need torrential rains. Sheets of water pouring from the sky, so much and so hard that I could *never* dodge the wet. I want my umbrella smashed to bits above me, flattened to the ground by the weight of a neverending diluge. Clothes sticking to people; every hootchie in a halter proclaiming her sodden shivers via two little knobs poking through her shirt, and the squish of water ruining shoes for kilometres around.

I wish the gods would wash out this city, hell, this entire day.

Pink looks sexy on no-one. Nor sassy. The best you can hope for is a Crescent-street hootchie look. Apparently, Luv has a sexy little pink dress that flies in the face of this theory. Apparently I've seen her in it, too. Oups...

a truck just went by, belching black smoke into the air above it. Should be illegal. Random thought: Last year, I was sitting in a Second Cup, drinking the distinctive Earl Grey from the travel mug I always carried, when I was regaled by an attractive yet utterly irritating Fine Arts student about how the Man is destroying the planet and how women can save the world from the evils wrought by men. In one hand, she had an unlit cigaret (Can't smoke in Second Cups), and in the other, a styrofoam cup of coffee. The evils of styrofoam are well-known, but if one counted up the millions of cigarets smoked per day in a city the size on Montr�al, then multiplied that for a place like New York, or a truly big city like Paris or Istanbul, how many butts would that make flung onto the ground by even the most rabid of ecoflakes, and how much crap would that make going into the sky? I have a hard time taking ecospeak from someone with a smoke hanging off their lips as it is, and I have a sneaking suspicion that I'm not that wrong...

That's it. I'm done. I'm going to go sit in front of a fan and imagine removing my crush-addled girfriend's clothes with my teeth...



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005