07.03.2002 || 08h34

Yukky sweaty night

Well, I don't know about you, but if this damned weather doesn't let up soon I'm going to punch a hole in the first cloud I see and get some *rain* in here. It's really too much. The radio said that asthmatics should stay inside and on their arses again to-day, so once again I'm not blading -- but then, I'd prolly hate blading to-day even if there wasn't a humidity or smog warninng in effect.

Yesterday I broke down and bought a new fan. Last night I tried to sleep under two fans with my door closed. Swelterbox. I am now vindicated in my insistence on sleeping with the door *open,* as I finally got up to let the meowling cats in, and felt an actual *breeze* come in as soon as the door was open. I could finally sleep.

Just another summer night in Montr�al.

I'll talk again later on. By then, I should have something interesting to say...



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005