06.25.2002 || 02:16

Sunburnt, eh?

Hm, apparently, fast food can be linked to nymphomania in teens. Well, Japanese ones, anyway. I dunno...

But even more importantly, howcome the legend for Nerve's little indicator icons ('Science,' 'Spooky,' or 'dangerous,' for instance) includes one specifically for 'Canadian?' Are we really that weird and perverse? Or are we becoming the Newfies of North America? Hm... something to ponder...

**********

Damnit. Did I ever get sunburned to-day. Went out to play soccer and take pictures of some decaying warehouses next to the canal, and forgot to put on sunscreen. Christ, I've slathered myself with aloe gel, but it might have been to no avail. If I start peeling to-morrow, I'm going to be a mega-bitch...

**********

Heh, Kaff, I remember that argument well. There are some things that I view with very strong darks and lights; so strong that they approach black and white pretty closely. I know you don't agree with me on everything, but that's not why I like talking to you. As for your situation. I believe you'll find a way to work it all out. Faith, buddy.

**********

Ugh. Another hot and bright day to-morrow. I ain't looking forward to it at all.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005