06.21.2002 || 14h56

A publicly humiliated cf

Wow, I was publicly humiliated by someone I hardly know for being in love with an American while walking on St-Catherine street to-day (don't ask, I'm mortified and not talking about it). I was absolutely mystified until the front page of Canada's *other* national newspaper was shoved into my hands.

Fuck.

That nation is a rabid dog that *must* be muzzled somehow. What will it take for Americans to non-confidence vote these guys out of power? US citizens being spat on in the streets of other countries? Public floggings of US diplomats in national capitals for crimes against the common good?

Shite, I can't believe that intelligent Americans believe in the crap that's being done in their names. I won't believe it. They *can't be this retarded.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005