06.19.2002 || 11h41

Fricking bureaucracy, man...

Boy am I pissed. The frigging government sent me yet another self-employment form to fill out. One that's exactly like the previous one I'd filled-out. Apparently, the self-employment code hadn't been entered into the system or somesuch. I just left a message with the officer with whom I'd dealt the last time, saying that I need this worked out to-day, but you know the bureaucracy... Fuck, I'd better have money for the week-end.

Fuck, I'm so tired of this...

**********

Finally saw Ast�rix last night. There was literally no point in the film where I wasn't enjoying it. It was absolutely hilarious. Absolutely. Practically from the opening credits all the way to Snoop Dogg's closing themesong. Also, the alanogue between the Romans and Vader's boys were too all-pervasive and funny to ignore...

I'd definitely see it again.

**********

Hmph. I'd better get back to trying to call the government. I am *so* growly and hissy right now. Trust me on this.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005