06.18.2002 || 02h11

Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels

But I love the sound of her voice.

I had a real shot of pleasure when I picked up the phone to-day and heard Luv on the other end, just back from Tennesee. I had called her an hour before, just to say 'I love you,' but she was already on a plane or in the Subway or something. I'd thought she was going home at night.

I wanted to hear absolutely everything, but I finally had to let her go, or I'd have pissed myself. You see, she'd called just as I was getting up to get rid of some of the tea I'd had to-day...

Ah, love, what won't I do for thee?

**********

So, started Acting 3 to-night. Kinda weird, as class 2 isn't done yet, and won't be for a couple more weeks, but anyway... This class is going to be tougher. Dale said she'd be lots harder on us now, and gave us a bunch of homework; just the stuff that an actor is *supposed* to be doing, like getting to know the characters and story, learning about teh playwright, etc.

Also, I don;'t know if that school is actively trying to get its male students into troubs with their better halves, but Jeezus! The general attractiveness of the female students goes up with each level (Score!). Luv will be pleased to know that She of the Fucking Amazing Body (aka Crushgirl) will be in this class as well...

About a third of the way through class, the lights went off and a bunch of fire trucks arrived in front of the place next door, so Hudson Girl, my partner from Class 2 and I went for a pint. After that, we went chez-moi, where the Origamist met us to watch Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels. Then they left and I came to bed, which is where I am now, updating wirelessly from my iBook. I am soooo fancy...





||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005