06.15.2002 || 12h17

Football

Oiks. Went to the pub last night for a pint and to listen to a couple of tunes. The Roommate met me there and we proceeded to get wrecked on Guinness and Jameson's. We came home and sat with Best friend, singing every disgusting verse of 'and the hair of her dickie dina hung down to her knees' at the tops of our lungs while we watched the Germany/Paraguay game at 2h30 because it's just more exciting live. Of course, I 'blinked' and missed several key minutes, including Germany's GOAL! Yeah, I'm a sucktacular fan. It's crazy how well Germany's mechanical, style-free playing works, especially when contrasted with, say, Brazil's unapologetic love for style and artistry...

But they're my boys, baby.

It's currently pissing out, which has sort of sunk my plans to sling the Lacrosse ball around the park with Best Friend this morning. Shite, I guess this means we have to clean the house instead. Oiks, whatadrag.

OIks, what a stupid entry. Sorry, Diary dearest...





||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005