06.06.2002 || 23h38

Tits and journalism

Feeling alright for once. Listening to Boukakes' Mahach Mouch'kil and enjoying the breeze. It's chilly as a puckernut outside, but slightly too warm in here.

I bought a remote for playing DVDs on my PS2 to-night. I accidentally kicked my analogue controller across the room one night while watching a movie, so I figured it would be worth the $30 to get rid of the fricking umbilical...

I also bought a tonne of throat ozenges, cough drops, nasal decongestent gum, and Claritin, because Sister's hayfever season started last week, which means I should be starting mine in about five minutes.

**********

Heh. Looks like fun to me... Noemi came to one of my parties once with her extremely young daughter, who proceeded to take several of the penguins and the Tintin offa the shelf in my bedroom, then spit in my wastebasket. Charming kid, though. I mean that.

But child? don't mess with my penguins.

*********

Ugh. To-day, Sister and I were waiting for a bud near her place, she to go off to work, I to go eat with friends from the Society, when I glanced over to see a slightly older woman crossing the street with a large mirror under her arm. NIce, except that she was wearing one of those stupid sweaters that have a button or two near the top, then leave your stomach revealed. You know; the ones that were all the rage *last* year? Yeah, well, the mirror had jiked it up on one side so that one of her tits was flapping in the breeze. Great. No bra, either. And of course, everyone knows about the 25 sag, whereby you hit 25 and your arse drops into your shoes, right? Yadda yadda, it happens to everyone. Well, she musta bounced off the 25 sag a good three times, because that wasn't no pert and tasty youngster's breast. Sorry grandma, but tuck that in, will ya? Shite...

**********

I think I might have actually finished one of my damned newish stories! At least, I've done a late-stage draft. I will get someone to read it and tell me what to change, then try to put it somewhere... After alladis, there's literally no reason not to.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005