05.20.2002 || 13h56

Victoria Day

Whew. Montr�al run's over. I'm exhausted. Very. That and my cracked rib made me less than excessively fun while Luv was here, though I wasn't *completely* boring; I tried not to let my almost constant state of pain to ruin anything. I hate being that tired, though, especially when I have someone special around...

Cast party was as can be expected, lotsa drunk thespians on a post-show high. Lotsa noise. Luv got really tired really fast, and I was pretty bushed as well, so we cut out early.

Did a little birthday supper with Luv, maman, Sister, the Origamist, and Best friend. Got a couple of gifts... Heh, one of Luv's gifts was a gift certificate that's only good at a US location of HMV. I guess that's a hint, eh? I guess I should try to get some scratch together for a bus ticket... [grinnn]

Unfortunately, rumours pertaining to Sister landing a certain castmember have been confirmed, not only by Sister getting out of said person's car at her place at 8 am (much to Maman's chagrin. She told Sister to at *least* come home at 5, when the neighbours *aren't* all leaving for work. Man, living in an actual neighbourhood sucks in that gosspiy way...), but also on several other counts. Oh well, He knew he was doing something stupid, and that he has now signed away the last traces of his privacy within the society.

To-day's Victoria Day, so best Friend's home from work. We're hanging out and spending some actual quality time, which we haven't had time to do in a loooong time.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005