04.19.2002 || 01h16

Tired. nothing else.

On top of the jobless, impending rent/student loan payment issue, the cellphone people called to-day about the lateness of my bills (I'd *love* to get rid of it, but losing the landline makes more sense, as I never give that number out) and I received a bill from Bell Canada. Nice. No, I don't know what I'm going to do, thanks for asking.

Oh, and apparently, one of the Divas at the society told the Origamist that people are unhappy with the stage management this year. This after being absent more times than I care to count, and after pissing off half the cast with her ceaseless chatter about how much better her *other* G&S troupe is than us.

Two things: First, how dare she?; second, what was the purpose of telling us? I mean, we do our best in jobs we've never done before, for a group that is way bigger and twice as unruly as it was in previous years, and with utterly no support from even the cast members who care (once again, male chorus issues). I know I could never live up to the previous Stage Manager, but she came to the Society with experience and a much sunnier disposition than I have. She was able to manipulate the cast by being cute and looking hurt if they were too rowdy, and had an extremely good working relationship with our director. In sharp contrast, I'm a newbie without breasts, and the director speaks to the Origamist more than he does with me. I know he's not happy with things either, but he hasn't done a thing to help me make him happy. I hate two days out of every seven because I know I have to go back to that damn group and suffer through another eternity of being ignored or having to shush fucking adults. I want to quit but I cannot. I won't let the Origamist or the director down that badly. I will likely cry again when I go to bed to-night because I am so goddamned masculine and everything's killing me now. I don't want to be here anymore, I want to be anyone else. There's just too much. Too fucking much.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005