04.16.2002 || 18h22

some aimless craptapitude.

So, I don't really know what to say to-day. The girl says that I should tell you all about fucking her, then get all weepy and maudlin, but I suspect she was kidding and doesn't really expect me to do it, so I won't. I also don't want you all wanting my girlfriend.

It is so beautiful out that I ran outside to do my work to-day. I sat on the terrace at the caf� and edited some crazy dull shite while all around me, Montr�al sprouted women in tank tops. Of course, I didn't pay any attention at all...

But I'm definitely breaking out the rollerblades to-morrow.

I have so much to do, it's crazy. I also have to find the rent in a week and a half. Christ.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005