04.06.2002 || 16h49

Freaking time changes and the new bill (roughly translated: 'I'm to tired to be interesting to-day')

Damn you, Sir Sanford Fleming. They should never have let you into the country, you and your freaking Time Zones. I'm with Marn. I don't like this crap at all; I haven't felt right all day.

So, last night, I finally came face-to-face with one of the new fivers. Christ on a cracker, I don't believe that the theme of our new $5 is 'Children at play.' And of course it *has* to be fucking wintersports, because we Canuckians secretly *like* our national stereotypes.

But to follow up a neat theme like the UN Peacekeepers on the $10 with children at play just seems kinda stupid.According to the Bank of Canuckia, the whole series will be themed as follows:

$5 Children at Play

$10 Rememberance and Peacekeeping

$20 Arts and Culture

$50 Nation Building

$100 Exploring and Innovating

Of well, at least the braille is cool...





||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005