04.04.2002 || 16h17

Bite the Bum of Big Business

As part of my on-going interest in trying to find ways that normal, everyday citizens can piss of the Big Business Ecosaur, I have stumbled across a series of really cool links that all you beautiful Americans out there can use to become more Karmically strident in your everyday lives. Well, Canadians can do it too, but most of these links are geared towards the States because I guess the US is sexy and Canada isn't.

Oh well, Canada's pretty sexy sometimes.

**********

Next up on the Canadian Movie Marathon: Turning Paige. Katharine Isabelle captures that troubled young'un magic even better than Julie Delpy ever did. Therefore, I adore her. I'll let you know how it was...



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005