03.28.2002 || 23:03

Leaving

Tarot's vomiting again. I think I know what it is now, though. The boys were eating the same food this time as the last time he was hospitalised. Hm. I think this is proof enough for me, no matter what any vet says. I ran out this morning and got the boys some new food. While I was there, I noticed that they had an area of alternative pet foods made from vegatation and soy and alladat stuff. I think I might try giving that to the boys when I have a job (This stuff is expensive as hell, as I mentioned in my previous entry).

Anyway, it was just another side-trip in a morning of action: I'm rushing about like a fart in a windstorm so I can be all ready to go when the Origamist arrives to drive us to NYC. I bought several foodstuff-things for the voyage: Pasta salads, potato salad, some Thai thing with tofu in, Bread and smoked jarlsberg.

I also compiled three CDs for the road, aside from the American Road Music one I mentioned earlier, and I'm bringing my computer so we can finish the second draught of the short on the way. Oh, I also still haven't finished my letter of intent for my masters, so I'll try to get Merv to help me with that as well.

Should be an interesting week-end, she's been a bit distant for the past couple of days (though it's also possible that she's been really busy). I'll prolly get my wrist slapped for something this week-end. Oups.

Anyway. I really don't have the time to be doing this right now. I have to go finish packing.

[smooches]



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005