12.21.2001 || 10h30

Crock

Craptacular. Another two chapters, plus one more (presumably the last) on the way. I'd better do my X-mas shopping fast... Oh wait! No money. Right, I'd forgotten about that...

I'm making spells as gifts for 3 people. They cost very little, and they take a tonne of forethought. Everyone else, I'll just have to catch when I have SOME money.

Oh, which reminds me. The government has elected not to give me anything for the period of 25/11/01 to 08/12/01. Oh well, more bad news. I'm kind of at the point where I don't really care. Things can only get so stupid before you just say 'Oh um, you know what? Fuck off.' Guess where I'm at? Big hint: I will solve nothing by sitting about and stressing.

but I'm *definitely* not working anymore. Either that, or I'll have to get a full-time job (good luck) because the way I'm doing things now is just costing me too much.

Ugh. What a crock.





||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005