12.11.2001 || 17h45

Bombay Sapphire

Hm, why is it that I hear Shakira's latest single in Spanish on French-language radio, but the video's in English? More importantly, how is it that she can move so brain-bakingly well and *not* be declared either a public safety hazard or a Colombian national treasure?

**********

So, I like the Bombay Sapphire, though the Vespa recipe rerquires the Gordon's London Dry Gin. Also, I'm a fan of Finlandia, though Narc loves the Absolut and some others prefer Troika... Poll time: Which Gin, which Vodka, and what else for the best Martini, classic or otherwise? You know where to reach me with this info and any cocktail recipes you might really NEED me to try out.

**********

Hm. Break-in in our block of flats. The landlord sent his man around with special plates for the doors to make them kick-in-proof. Stressor. Don't need it.

**********

I have *got* to stop beating myself up over being unemployed. Fahk, I *paid* for this Employment Insurance out of every paycheque, so why can't I enjoy it and the opportunity it's given me to write my movie? Why am I stressing and feeling like a layabout? I'm outside and busy all the time, and I'm *not* being a lazy goat...

What is wrong with me?



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005