12.10.2001 || 17h16

not making any *sense*...

The christmas tree up up, but as yet unadorned. That's how I like it best, still pagan and naked, shooting its perfume into the air like an invisible mist. The house smells like a pine forest, and I have half a mind to dive into the wardrobe and see what I would see on the other side. I just watched a movie I wish I'd written. I'm reading terrific book she left behind, along with her scent. Discoveries. Discovery eats boredom, chews it into a mush and swallows it, so that all that's left is a speck or a miniscule glob between the teeth -- a reminder, maybe. They can't be washed down, though. No matter which ocean you drink.

My character sketches aren't detailed enough. Some roll-playing gamers I know create better character sketches for the people in their games than I have here for my characters. I must revisit them and bring them alive. Then the screenplay will write itself. It always does. It always does. It always does.

To-morrow I will finally go and pick up the Hummer pictures. I don't know why it took so long, but there you go; they're done. I will give them to Kaffeine or David at my party (if they come), or sometime (if they don't).

I am Jack's utter lack of faith. I believe that the government lies and that the major religions are poisonous, but I think that people will believe what they need to in order to survive; that's not neccessarily bad. But for many to-day, that means a slavish adherence to the religion of dollars or excessive logic; the Brain is lauded to the exclusion of the mind, and facts are more important than beliefs.

How could we descend to this?

I don't even know where that came from. I guess the fact that my happiest week-ends are always followed by my gloomiest weeks becomes more obvious when held up before the bright lights of inquisition.

Whatever. I'm coming out all wrong to-day. Nevermind.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005