12.06.2001 || 02h26

Damnation and more damnation.

Grumble fucking grumble.

Huzzah, I started my screen play. Boo, I lost all my work due to a saving glitch. somewhat disenheartening, since the problem I had with the DEMO was that I lost my stuff because it couldn't save. Life's not fair. Maybe Gingi's right and I should just write it in word, then spend three hours formatting it at the end (ugh).

Or maybe I should sell my body until I have the cash to go here, select the Mac version, and have them ship it to my New Yorkaise girlfriend to bring next time she comes, so I can avoid the extra shipping and tax costs.

I didn't think so. I'm not the 'sell myself' type, I think my sweetie might take exception to it, and I'm too dumpy to pick up more than the cheapest tricks anyway...

**********

I also helped get the Origamist fired from his/our job, though he says that I was more a catalyst than a cause. Whew, but I'm still awful sorry. The middle of exam season is *not* the best time to be looking for work. Sorry, man, sorry... As for me, I'd already lost the job due to yet another re-jigging of the corporate priorities and the back-burnering of the project, so I don't care about that...

**********

But hey, at least I'm lonely as fuck and aching for some Laurasnuzzles! Always find a bright side, I like to say...

**********

I am Jack's twisted sense of humour...

**********

Man, you would *not* believe the badassed, drag-me-down-the-stairs-and-beat-me-senseless dream I had last night. It killed me, turned me inside out and strung my innards along the top of my bedroom wall. I woke up sobbing and cowering in the corner of the bed. I wanted to be anywhere but alone, anywhere but alone.

It beat my mood for the day, I tell you...



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005