11.28.2001 || 16h00

notes

Hi.

Just a few notes, I guess.

To-morrow evening I'm going to a lacrosse match with the gent who used my flat for part of a film. We're going to talk shop before the game. I'm going to try to get onto his crew next time around.

**********

I was talking with Laura about something weird she'd seen on the street to-day, and it reminded me about the one thing I really, really like about NYC. Filth and homelessness and decay aside, the magic of NYC is the fact that it is a haven for the bizarre. I could write about the most outworldy stuff, and if I set the story in NYC, people will believe in it because nothing I could come up with would match the weirdness of some of the stuff that actually happens down there. That is something special, I think.

**********

Hm, junkmail in cf-land: To-day, I have received an offer for free travel (provided I don't go so far that I snap one of the strings they've attached), I got an e-mail telling me how to stop snoring in my house, and I received a lovely note from some people who'd like to help me increase my bust size. Man, when market research goes astray, it's *not* a pretty sight.





||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005