11.17.2001 || 1h07

Monstre's good-bye party

Just got back from monstre's party. She's on a plane back to Paris to-morrow, and I wish it weren't happening.

I also wish that my better half had been here for the party, but it seems that I can't alway get what I want these days.

Doesn't mean I'm not going to fight for everything I want though. Heh.

**********

The party was hugs with so many people, so much outoftouchness to be corrected, so many e-mails I'd meant to write but never gotten 'round to. So many people I'd never think would remember my name. Is it wrong to feel flattered that they did? Olivia still wants to see my clothing designs and to show me hers; a Triplet and his girlfriend are still offering to get me in touch with an immigration lawyer ao I can sleep beside my love several nights a week instead of once a month; T sill wants me to e-mail her every now and again, just to let her know I'm doing alright. I spoke about Mystie to anyone who didn't know I was no longer single, hugged and said good-bye, and on the ride home, tried not to show how much I'm going to miss Monstre all over again -- the bitch ;-) She gets on a plane back to europe to-morrow. I never even get to go to he aeroport with her.

**********

Yawn. Tired. Lonely. pining a bit for a certain �New Yorkaise�. Drunk, too. Must sleep...





||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005