11.07.2001 || 12:19 p.m.

Stress and stuff

I'm stressed these days. I wake up every morning willing the postman to bring me my pay from the publishing house or my insurance money, but he never does. I have bills, I have prospects that don't pan out, I have others that do, but getting paid takes weeks. I keep sending out CVs but the world is in hell and no one is hiring.

Stress is turning me into a bitch. I know it, but I don't care-- people are disappointing me everywhere, and I don't have to admit that I'm being an arsehole about it, I'm revelling in it. Suck it down 'cause there's more where it came from, and I'm giving it away for free.

**********

On a good note, I was given a lacrosse stick last night. On saturday, we're going to go forth into the frigid outdoors and let off some steam that way... Hm, I think that maybe Best Friend got me the stick because I'm hard to live with when I'm stressed :-)



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005