10.23.2001 || 2:50 p.m.

Bryan Adams, a camera, and me

Hm. Just got back from Her Majesty's Fahking Human Resources department. What a crock, I say. What a crock. Apparently, there's a Canada-Qu�bec Labour Agreement that says I must now go to a Qu�bec government office of some sort-- you know, for courses and such so I can get the *freak* out of computers?

Walked into my flat to discover Canada's worst export playing on the radio, so I slapped that bitch off and opened my packet from Indigo.

Now, this is a bit of an unfortunate story. Three days ago, I ordered a book of photographs by another lousy Canuckian export. I figured 'what the hell? it's on sale for *$2.95* and it's a photography book. If the photos were as good as his music, I'd only have wasted a couple of bucks.

So, I received the book to-day, and opened the packet to discover that it had gone from $29.95 to $4.99, before plummetting even further to its current price. In all fairness, it seems to be back up to 5 bucks to-day.

I then noticed that the damned thing had been published to raise funds for breast cancer research.

Fahk. If I'd known when it was originaly published, I'd have bought two.

And the god *damned* pictures aren't bad, either.

Look, the royalties got to the Breast Cancer foundation. It costs practically nothing. Could you all do me a favour, and buy one?



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005