10.22.2001 || 00h42

Elian a go-go...

whitebread sentimentalism in the capital of such crap: Elian 'Hey, remember me?' Gonzales's temporary quarters in La-la-land have been enshrined in a bald-faced show of cynical opportunism.

I don't see why they're bothering. None of us will get to see Christmas anyway.

**********

Got your e-mail. Your secret's safe with me.

**********

It seems that no-one aside from two or three of you considered my problem of the other day worth a note or a post in my brand-new message board. I guess I'm supposed to take that as meaning that I was over reacting.

I was not, and have in fact become even *more* sure that shrugging off my reaction to certain events due to my gender is utterly wrong. I consider it to be a clear case of hipocrisy to consider a complaint of that sort by a woman to have more weight than one by a man. It is not a point of view that is worthy of respect, and the few people who have had the audacity to voice that opinion to me in the past couple of days have done nothing to convince me otherwise. They have also been outnumbered, so my faith is not yet shaken.

**********

Fricking stitches dangling in my mouth. Gross me out. Oh well: At least I'm onto hot soups. To-morrow, I will eat some solids, I hope.

I'm really quite bitchy these days. Speak to me again after the ordeal. Just one more $550 appointment to go, and I will *never* have to deal with this crap again.

... but I sure wish I couldn't hear the tooth rubbing against the bone as it comes out...

**********

I found some old poems to-day. they were buried under books on the edge of a desk in the study. Sometimes, I am surprised by my own handwriting.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005