10.20.2001 || 19h56

Second entry for Saturday

By the way, Sister is the awesomest. She brought me several DVDs and *baby food* ! she said I was prolly getting tired of sorbet, which is true.

So we watched Final Fantasy (heh. Sister runs a video store) and slurped up baby food. Fine evening.

**********

So, Thursday night, I went out for a few pints with the boyz from work-- sort of a last huzzah with my co-workers, I guess. Anyway, we were at Brutopia having pints of their house brews (I took the extra stout, of course. The others had the Honey Nut ale, the Extra Blond, and a cider).

I recognised the sexpot they had serving on tables, so I asked her if she'd gone to either W___ High or D___ College. She'd gone to both, so I said that I'd recognised her from *two* places. We started yakking and she sort of crouched down next to me. We caught up a bit, I guess, reminiscing about teachers, talking about our programmes of study, etc.

Until she put her hand on my thigh.

It is possible that she was just being friendly, but I'm still traditional enough to take that as a pass. I immediately wondered whether I'd made any move or comment that could be read as ulterior interest, then 'reminded' J that we were supposed to meet people at O'Donnel's 'right now.' There was no one really there waiting for us or anything; I was just uncomfortable.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005