09.26.2001 || 00h29

goddammit, I'm pissed

Boy, am I ever in a bad mood right now. Sister's off to NYC with her Sailorboy this week-end. You know, the one who's son died last week-end of TB (though he didn't go to the funeral because his ex-wife didn't want him there), and who quit the US Navy after 14 years by calling them up and saying so? Who was told that they know how to deal with deserters, and told them where to stick it? The one whose taking her to see Tommy, even though it's not playing anymore?

The one who's being more and more revealed as a compulsive liar every time I hear something about him? The one she left the Soprano for?

Man, Sister's starting to mess up again. I will *not* be caught by the shrapnel this time, though.

I found out to-night that sister only called me for Mystie's number to-day because the Origamist made her promise to, just in case something bad happened. And here I was, thinking that she wanted to say 'hi' while she was down there.

I was a bit wafty on it, but decided to comply if Mystie okayed it-- until I spoke to the Origamist. After cmparing notes with him, I can pretty honestly say it ain't gonna happen. I don't want those two within firing range of Mystie, and I don't want her number anywhere where there's even a small possibility of Sailorboy finding it. I'll give her another friend's number to use just in case, and put half my paycheque on my credit card just in case the Origamist and I have to rent a car at a moment's notice.

She knows that Saliorboy's reason for taking her south is bogus, and she *must* know that an honest-to-goodness deserter would never cross the border back to the US. But. The more we beg her to think, the less she actually does.





||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005