09.25.2001 || 00h04

A quick note on the nature of handwriting and na�vet�

I have been told things all my life. I have been told that the Earth is round and that the gravitational forces raging thhroughout the Universe can bend even light to their own purpose. I have been told that water is wet, sand is dry, and ice is cold to the touch. I have als been told that laws are just, policemen can be trusted, and doctors save lives, that artists create beauty and family loves unconditionally. I have been told that war is inevitable, money talks, and the Prime Minister is a servant of the people.

I have been told that my handwriting is insectine.

I will pick the things in which to believe carefully, circumspection accompanying each selection, just as I always have.

My handwriting is sparse due to tendonitis. every letter of every word hurts me. Only the spaces between are painless.

There is nothing insectine about the half-formed shapes I scratch out with my pain-riddled wrists.

Untruth, I reject you.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005