09.11.2001 || 12h23

...but I have *friends* over there!

I get flippant when I'm super stressed. the higher the stress level, the more flippant I become. It's the way I keep from going to pieces. But man, this is *so* much worse than I thought.

I have *no* idea where I got the idea than all this happened before office hours, but it has become clear, as the day has progressed, that we are looking at something sickening.

People are worth more than any symbol, fer chrissakes. There is no real benefit to hurting innocent citizens. Fuck, whoever you are, please stop.

I have stopped listening to the news because everytime this gets mentioned, it's worse: another building in flames, more casualties.

I'm supposed to be eating my lunch, but I'm too ill to eat.

Half the office buildings in Montr�al are closed, with the exception of communications companies and phone service providers, and the department of foreign affairs has set up a toll free line for Canadians who want to find out about friends or relatives in NYC.

Canadians with relatives in New York can call 1-800-387-3124.

It is becoming clear that to-day marks a change in the way this world will be run.

Ugh. Can we go back to yesterday and try this again?



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005