09.10.2001 || 17h31 p.m.

Vacation's definitely over

Back at work, and She's sitting on a bus somewhwre between Montr�al and NYC. It gets harder to let her go every time, but I know that this is how it *has* to be, at least for now.

It's amazing how little time it takes for a vacation to fade away when you're back in the saddle. Only a week or so ago, we were standing on a Parisian street corner, talking about coming home. Ugh. I'm already set up for another vacation. I know at least two of you who know *exactly* what I'm on about.

I was chased all night, through nightmare after nightmare. Once it was a young girl with a kitchen knife and rabies dripping from her mouth, once by two teenagers with guns or some other sort of weapon. I ran as fast as I could, but they were always just around the corner. I awoke from one sitting up and panting, but She didn't wake up. Pretty good thing, actually. I didn't want to have to talk about it.

Oh, side note: It is a bad Idea to go to France when there's a town named after your family and the most famous ancestor in question got his arse executed for treason. No-one will let you forget it. Nuff said.

PS: will someone *please* strap Nichole down while I rummage for my cat-o-nines and teach her a thing or two about respect? Thanks.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005