20010820 || 11h59

Gaia, site, vacation, yadda

I just spent five minutes staring into the aquarium that stands across the office from my desk. I was looking at the flying foxes piss off the angelfish and look for the food that just wasn't there. I'd fed them *way* earlier this morning.

If you ask someone about the purpose of any given animal, say an anteater, you will get a variation on the same answer: An anteater plays a crucial role in the food-chain by eating ants. The anteater then falls prey to larger animals, which in turn are eaten by ever larger animals in a population-culling whirlagig like none other, til you get to Man, who eats or kills virtually everything around.

In other words, the prime role of any organism on Gaia's sweet face is to either eat or feed. Who the hell would set up such a pointess system? Either there's something huge going on that we're just too small to understand, or we're all just playing along in the biggest game of Time Wastage around

**********

I finally uploaded my new site and notified my notify list. Don't know why I bothered with the list. There are only four people who care enough to have joined. I may as well have called them.

**********

I'm on vacation starting Friday. I'm coming up with backup plans in case everything doesn't come together for seeing Monstre. Always have a backup plan, I always say...

Yadda.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005