2001-08-19 || 1:26 a.m.

Her Majesty, Queebec, and me.

Well, I have just read something rediculous. It shocks me to see the degree of utter ignorance that some people are just not ashamed of showing, not to mention the lack of research shown by some writers. If a writer gets a fact wrong because his or her source was mistaken, at least te writer did some research, right? Well, how does one forgive the author who spews an opinion with no real factual backup? I refer specifically to the totally bogus yak about Qu�bec in the article in question. Even if the author is right about *everything* else, there is still a glaring lack of informed discourse on Qu�bec in his article, which makes me question everything else.

Rediculous, rediculous...



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005