20010818 || 16h44

New design.

Well, I don't know how much I like it, but I *definitely* think it's better. It matches my website now (though I haven't updated said site yet-- forgot my password, of all ridicularities!). Oh, one li'l prob: the Gbook is under 'analyse,' because I forgot to make a menu item for the gbook. Sorry.

Spent the day running here and there, doing errands, scanning some of my photos for the site and this page, yadda yadda yadda. Nothing overly exciting, but at least I wasn't wasting the week-end by sitting about, right?

Mystie, I hope you've been writing.

Gotta rush off now and shower. Still humid, not enough rain, gotta go to a barbecue with the Irish.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005