2001-08-06 || 3:45 p.m.

Divers/Cit�

My modem doesn't work. Fricking Vid�otron can roll it up and slide it lovingly up their own collective arse. Barring that, they'll come by to look at it on FRIDAY-UNCLEFUCKING-NIGHT!

In other news, we slept through her bus home, so we'll try again to-night. Actually, I have *no* problem with missing her bus because I don't want to let her go.

It was yet another whirlwind week-end, replete with breakfast at the market, partying, and a dissapointing Gay Pride parade (though the other 750,000 people there didn't seem to mind). I dunno, I remember it being louder, faster, and with fewer gaps the last four times I saw it.

At one point, this skany old man in a battered tweed coat came up to where we were standing, and openly scoped Sister and the Soprano, getting off on seeing two woment holding one another, I suppose... even though the streets were *full* of that kinda thiung. He stuck around just long enough for us all to get really uncomfortable, then he spied another couple of girls across the street, and cut through the parade to do the same over there, then again a bit further down the street.

Weird bloke...

I mean, they make an *adorable* couple, but really, now.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005