2001-07-23 || 12:07 a.m.

Aw damnit, where did all these *kilometres* come from?

Thanks to Mystie, I now know that my Da and the Wicked Stepmum live 6,683 kilometres away from me, Mystie herself lives 836 km away (and may soon be a dismaying 1,791 km. I think my stomach went south or something. It sure feels that way...), and there are 543 km between me and Ford.

There are currently less than 10km between Monstre and I, but that will be expanding into a trans-Atlantic span measuring somewhere in the low to mid thousands very, very soon.

I think I know why I get lonely, sometimes.

When Monstre called me last week to gasp that she'd accepted the French offer, and would most probably be leaving soon, I didn't have the heart to ruin her triumph by saying that I honestly don't know what I'll do without her being around. Yet, I still think it's a great opportunity for her and a good thing for her career, and all of those wonderful things that the word 'opportunity' entails. I don't have the right to be anything *but* tickled pink.

but it's a bit of a bittersweet pink for me.

Oh, one more thing: What the *hell* happened to the wall I try to keep around me, and when the *fahk* did I start letting people become important?



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005