2001-07-11 || 5:21 p.m.

home sick, not homesick...

cf: 'Si ch'vais vomir, ch'veux l'faire dans mon toilette a moi.'

boss: 'Okay, c'est cool, man. � demain.'

And with that, I came home to finish my day's work from the comfort of my home. I feel like hell, and I'd rather not bring anything up into a toilet at work. Call me squeamish if you will, but I'm pretty sure about this.

Anyway, I got 3 projects done at home, so it wasn't a wasted day. Working with a cup o'tay on the desk, a cat on your lap, and Musiqueplus serenading an empty flat is *definitely* optimal situation, though i have to say that the latest Manu Chao video should be made illegal, purely for the fact that the two women in it are unreasonably beautiful. Note to musicians out there: pretty smiling French girls dancing comme du monde, messing about, and playfully throwing stuff is *way* sexier than a screenful of Brooklyn's sluttiest girls pouting and grinding and getting onto a homie in a Hummer.

**********

Damn, I had something to say, but not only is my train of thought derailed, there's wreckage and casualties spread out over a square kilometre. Oh well. More later, if I remember what I was on about...

Aw shite. I just finished the Hibiscus Tea...



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005