2001-06-27 || 5:24 p.m.

To film or not to film, what's the goddamned problem?

Boy, am I steamed. There was supposed to be an indie film crew using my flat to-day, to-morrow, and Friday to shoot a few scenes.. Actually, they were originally supposed to come Monday, yesterday, and to-day, but they re-scheduled on us. Anyway, they were supposed to come at 8.30 in the ay-em, and when I heard that they still hadn't shown at half ten, I called to find out what the problem was. My first inkling that something was amiss came when I discovered that I'd woken the gentleman up: 'What...? Oh, Hi, man. What's up?'

So I asked why there was no-one destroying my flat yet.

They've decided to come next week.

They've decided. Just like that. Decided yesterday, it seems.

So, um, howcum I didn't get a call? How come I got up early and ran around the place like a fart in a windstorm to move all the breakables? Why did I get the poor girl up so damned early, just to grant entry to a filmcrew that wasn't going to come?

Why the *HELL* wasn't I called?





||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005